IGN and Midtown present VALIANT LIVE: X-O MANOWAR #1

by Jeff

mar121222 IGN and Midtown present VALIANT LIVE: X-O MANOWAR #1Media Release — This Thursday, May 3rd, Valiant and IGN are partnering for a one-of-kind online experience, VALIANT LIVE: X-O MANOWAR #1, direct from New York’s own Midtown Comics Downtown! Moderated by IGN Comics Editor Joey Esposito, the inaugural VALIANT LIVE panel will be bringing the convention experience to comics fans far and wide with live streaming video and real-time audience Q&A on May 3rd from 8:30-9:15 PM EST (5:30-6:15 PM PST)!

Hitting just one day after the release of X-O Manowar #1, this is your chance to find out all there is know about the foundations of the all-new Valiant Universe directly from a star-studded panel of guests including Robert Venditti (X-O Manowar), Fred Van Lente (Archer & Armstrong), Executive Editor Warren Simons, and Chief Creative Officer Dinesh Shamdasani. Expect surprise announcements, and a behind-the-scenes look at a ton of unseen art from X-O Manowar, Harbinger, Bloodshot, Archer & Armstrong, and Valiant’s upcoming Free Comic Book Day release!

And all you need to join the conversation is an internet connection! Just visit comics.IGN.com, Facebook.com/ValiantComics, or ValiantUniverse.com/News to participate and get a jump on the Summer of Valiant as it happens!

In the meantime, fans can submit questions ahead of time via Twitter to @ValiantComics and @joeyesposito with the hashtag #AskValiant. The best of the bunch will queued up and ready to go when VALIANT LIVE: X-O MANOWAR #1 kicks off live on May 3rd at 8:30 PM EST (5:30 PM PST)!

You may also like

Leave a Reply