Harpe: Gritty Western Realism Arrives This November

by Jeff

sep090728 Harpe: Gritty Western Realism Arrives This NovemberMedia Release — A gutted corpse! That was the calling card of Wiley and Micajah Harpe, America’s First Serial Killers! Shipping this November to a local comic shop near you, HARPE: AMERICA’S FIRST SERIAL KILLERS reveals the little known true story as seen through the eyes of Wiley himself and will leave you scarred for life!

At the true beginning of the Old West, the brothers Harpe began a murderous spree that could only end badly. A blood-curdling true-crime tale for fans of DEAD IRONS and JONAH HEX!

An original graphic novel written by award-winning writer Chad Kinkle and illustrated by Adam Shaw (Image’s BLOOD STREAM), HARPE is sure to grab readers by the throat and not let go!

Advance praise is in, making HARPE: AMERICA’S FIRST SERIAL KILLERS the book to read this November:

“…for those that like gritty Western movies…” – Fangoria

“…entertaining… well worth the read.” – Comics Bulletin

Published by Cave in Rock, HARPE: AMERICA’S FIRST SERIAL KILLERS is an original graphic novel written by Chad Kinkle, illustrated in black and white by Adam Shaw and is 96 pages in length. HARPE: AMERICA’S FIRST SERIAL KILLERS carries a Diamond Code of SEP090728 and ships this November.

More information can be found at the website : www.harpegraphicnovel.com

You may also like

Leave a Reply