Go back to school this Free Comic Book Day with STREET FIGHTER

by Charles LePage

UDON Entertainment will celebrate Free Comic Book Day 2021 with the STREET FIGHTER: BACK TO SCHOOL SPECIAL.

udonfcbd2021 Go back to school this Free Comic Book Day with STREET FIGHTER

The press release follows:

Media Release — UDON Entertainment is moving to the head of the class with an all new Free Comic Book Day Comic! Street Fighter heads back to school, as the world’s young fighters flex both their academic and martial arts prowess! Fan favorites Sakura, Ibuki, Karin, Makoto, and Elena come face-to-face with a new challenger – the leather-clad, motorcycle-riding Akira! It’s a square-off of (rival) schools in this action-packed one-shot!

The STREET FIGHTER: BACK TO SCHOOL SPECIAL features interior art by Genzoman, writing by UDON’s Director of Publishing, Matt Moylan, and cover art by Hanzo Steinbach. Fans of Street Fighter and Rival Schools will not want to miss out on this winning combo! Choose your fighter on Free Comic Book Day!

Free Comic Book Day will be Saturday, August 14, 2021! Check with your local comic shop for details!

STREET FIGHTER: BACK TO SCHOOL SPECIAL
Story: Matt Moylan
Art: Genzoman
Cover: Hanzo Steinbach
DETAILS: 32pp, Full Color
RELEASE DATE: August 14, 2020
DIAMOND ORDER CODE: APR210044

You may also like

Leave a Reply