Get A Free Copy Of Hatter M Volume Two!

by Jeff

aug090666 Get A Free Copy Of Hatter M Volume Two!This Wednesday, October 12, 2009, Automatic Pictures will give to two randomly chosen ComicList followers on Twitter, a copy each of the new graphic novel “Hatter M The Looking Glass Wars TPB Vol. 02 Mad With Wonder.” We will use twitRand(); to pick the winners. Once the names are chosen, we will send a private message to the winners, who will have 24 hours to respond. If the winner does not respond, a new winner will be chosen, until we get a response. Automatic Pictures will then ship out the books to the addresses we are given by the winners.

Frank Beddor is proud to present The Looking Glass Wars: ArchEnemy, his new novel to conclude his New York Times best-selling series The Looking Glass Wars, available on October 15th, 2009. A reimagining of Alice in Wonderland, in addition to ArchEnemy Beddor will release the companion graphic novel, Hatter M, Vol. 2: Mad With Wonder.

The Looking Glass Wars game free preview:

The Looking Glass Wars official site:

The Looking Glass Wars: ArchEnemy synopsis: The war for Wonderland has become a war for Imagination! King Arch has declared himself King of Wonderland as Alyss searches wildly for the solution to the metaphysical disaster that has engulfed her Queendom. The power of Imagination has been lost! Alyss’s search for answers takes her to London where Arch’s assassins threaten Alice Liddell and her family. But after coming to her adopted family’s assistance, Alyss discovers herself trapped in a conundrum of evaporating puddles. The shimmering portals that exist to transport her home through the Pool of Tears are disappearing! What is happening in Wonderland? Deep within the Valley of Mushrooms the Caterpillar Oracles issue this prophecy: “Action shall be taken to ensure the safety of the Heart Crystal. For Everqueen.” But who is Everqueen? As the metamorphosis of Wonderland unfolds, enemies become allies, bitter rivals face-off, and Queen Alyss and Redd Heart must confront their pasts in this thrilling, no-holds-barred conclusion to the New York Times best-selling series. Minus the power of Imagination it’s all about the artillery with King Arch, Redd Heart and Queen Alyss’s armies battling for control of Wonderland using AD52’s, crystal shooters, spikejack tumblers and orb cannons. Imagine that!

Hatter M, Vol. 2: Mad With Wonder synopsis: It’s a mad, mad, mad world as Royal Bodyguard Hatter Madigan’s maniacal quest to find Alyss continues! In Volume 2, Mad With Wonder, Hatter follows the Glow from London to the battlefields of America’s Civil War in search of the Princess who must some day be Queen. The America that Hatter encounters is a sprawling, wounded, boiling landscape of innocence and energy run amok. The war is tearing the country apart, yet Hatter must maintain his sanity in this maelstrom of holy rollers, child healers, prophetic snake handlers, deranged outlaws, and passionate southern belles. As Hatter searches he learns he is not the only Wonderland presence that has found its way to the Promised Land. Queen Redd’s black imagination is fueling the Civil War and threatening our world with her evil!

The Looking Glass Wars Card Game: The Looking Glass Wars Online and Offline Collectible Card Game is a unique multiplayer card game that enacts a battle of imagination with an ever-expanding universe of Wondernation character cards, but with a core of the standard 52+4 card “Earth” deck of Jacks, Kings, Queens, Princesses, and numbered card soldiers. Players can “stack” custom decks combining their favorite characters and send them flying into battle, trying to surround and outnumber their opponent’s forces, while connecting to and defending powerful sources of imagination. As part of the online Card Soldier Wars experience, the online card game is integrated with the rest of Wonderland universe, and utilizes the rich mythology and characters, as well as the spectacular artwork that brings it to life.

You may also like

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: