ComicList Previews: LUNA THE VAMPIRE VOLUME 2 PICKLED ZITS TP

by Jeff

APR180391 ComicList Previews: LUNA THE VAMPIRE VOLUME 2 PICKLED ZITS TPEveryone’s favorite disgusting space vampire is back for more gross adventures! And she’s brought all her weird monster friends with her! Whether you like gooey asteroid slugs, cosmic creature tabloids, or barfing in zero gravity, Luna’s got you covered. It’s all the creepiness of Halloween and all the crawliness of alien parasites in this original graphic novel.

Bullet points:
• Cover by Yasmin Sheikh
• Perfect for fans of Adventure Time, Uncle Grandpa, and Clarence!

Luna the Vampire: Pickled Zits
Yasmin Sheikh (w & a)
TPB • FC • $9.99 • 72 pages • 6″ x 9″ • ISBN: 978-1-68405-260-8


Luna_Vampire_Pickled_Zit-pr-1 ComicList Previews: LUNA THE VAMPIRE VOLUME 2 PICKLED ZITS TP


Luna_Vampire_Pickled_Zit-pr-2 ComicList Previews: LUNA THE VAMPIRE VOLUME 2 PICKLED ZITS TP


Luna_Vampire_Pickled_Zit-pr-3 ComicList Previews: LUNA THE VAMPIRE VOLUME 2 PICKLED ZITS TP


Luna_Vampire_Pickled_Zit-pr-4 ComicList Previews: LUNA THE VAMPIRE VOLUME 2 PICKLED ZITS TP


Luna_Vampire_Pickled_Zit-pr-5 ComicList Previews: LUNA THE VAMPIRE VOLUME 2 PICKLED ZITS TP


Luna_Vampire_Pickled_Zit-pr-6 ComicList Previews: LUNA THE VAMPIRE VOLUME 2 PICKLED ZITS TP


Luna_Vampire_Pickled_Zit-pr-7 ComicList Previews: LUNA THE VAMPIRE VOLUME 2 PICKLED ZITS TP


Luna_Vampire_Pickled_Zit-pr-8 ComicList Previews: LUNA THE VAMPIRE VOLUME 2 PICKLED ZITS TP

You may also like

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: