ComicList Previews: GETTING DIZZY #1 (OF 4)

by Charles LePage

GettingDizzy_001_Cover_A_Main-195x300 ComicList Previews: GETTING DIZZY #1 (OF 4)NEW SERIES. Dizzy wants to be the best! But in the case of everything she’s tried, including roller skating, this teen has only been able to achieve one thing – disaster. Just when she is ready to pack it in, everything changes when the Negatrixes attack, forcing her to take up the mantle of ‘Burb Defender! But if she wants to save the world, she’s going to have to assemble the coolest skating crew in the ‘Burbs. From New York Times bestselling author Shea Fontana (DC Super Hero Girls, Wonder Woman Rebirth) and acclaimed artist Celia Moscote (Juliet Takes Breath) comes an aspirational new series, perfect for fans of Save Yourself! and Rollergirl, that reveals a true hero is nothing without her friends.

GETTING DIZZY #1 (OF 4)
BOOM! STUDIOS
SEP210716
(W) Shea Fontana (A/CA) Celia Moscote
In Shops: Nov 17, 2021
SRP: $4.99

GettingDizzy_001_Cover_A_Main ComicList Previews: GETTING DIZZY #1 (OF 4)
GettingDizzy_001_Cover_B_Wraparound ComicList Previews: GETTING DIZZY #1 (OF 4)
GettingDizzy_001_Cover_C_Variant ComicList Previews: GETTING DIZZY #1 (OF 4)
GettingDizzy_001_Cover_D_Variant ComicList Previews: GETTING DIZZY #1 (OF 4)
GettingDizzy_001_PRESS_2 ComicList Previews: GETTING DIZZY #1 (OF 4)
GettingDizzy_001_PRESS_3 ComicList Previews: GETTING DIZZY #1 (OF 4)
GettingDizzy_001_PRESS_4 ComicList Previews: GETTING DIZZY #1 (OF 4)
GettingDizzy_001_PRESS_5 ComicList Previews: GETTING DIZZY #1 (OF 4)
GettingDizzy_001_PRESS_6 ComicList Previews: GETTING DIZZY #1 (OF 4)
GettingDizzy_001_PRESS_7 ComicList Previews: GETTING DIZZY #1 (OF 4)
GettingDizzy_001_PRESS_8 ComicList Previews: GETTING DIZZY #1 (OF 4)

You may also like

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: