ComicList Previews: CAT ‘N’ BAT TP

by Jeff

dec170548 ComicList Previews: CAT 'N' BAT TPCat and Bat are best friends. Every day, they watch awful television, get awful ideas, and get into an awful lot of trouble. In the grand tradition of silent comedy, award-winning Ukrainian animator and artist Sashko Danylenko presents an addictive collection of strips that reveal painfully funny truths about human nature.

Bullet points:
• Advance solicited for March release!
• A delightfully creative short story collection—in the vein of Beavis and Butt-Head, Ren & Stimpy, and Mad Magazine!
• Another great book from Top Shelf!

Cat ‘n’ Bat
Sashko Danylenko (w & a & c)
TPB • B&W • $9.99 • 88 pages • 5 3/16″ x 7 1/4″• ISBN: 978-1-60309-422-1


CatnBat-pr-1 ComicList Previews: CAT 'N' BAT TP


CatnBat-pr-2 ComicList Previews: CAT 'N' BAT TP


CatnBat-pr-3 ComicList Previews: CAT 'N' BAT TP


CatnBat-pr-4 ComicList Previews: CAT 'N' BAT TP


CatnBat-pr-5 ComicList Previews: CAT 'N' BAT TP


CatnBat-pr-6 ComicList Previews: CAT 'N' BAT TP


CatnBat-pr-7 ComicList Previews: CAT 'N' BAT TP

You may also like

Leave a Reply