Celebrate New Year’s Eve Eve with Marvel today

by Jeff

On-Sale-Checklistt Celebrate New Year's Eve Eve with Marvel todayMedia Release — Before you celebrate the New Year, join Marvel and participating comic shops to celebrate the first ever Marvel New Year’s Eve Eve Party today! Fans of Spider-Man, Iron Man, Wolverine, and all things Marvel are invited to visit your local comic shop for free giveaways including a 2010 Marvel Super Hero calendar, Exclusive Avengers ID Cards to collect & trade, a free comic book – Origins of Siege – which features an all-new prologue to the 2010’s HOTTEST event by Brian Michael Bendis, and more!

Swing by your participating local comic shop TODAY for your free giveaways at the Marvel New Year’s Eve Eve party and make yours Marvel in 2010!

OriginsOfSiege_Cover Celebrate New Year's Eve Eve with Marvel today OriginsOfSiege_Preview1 Celebrate New Year's Eve Eve with Marvel today OriginsOfSiege_Preview2 Celebrate New Year's Eve Eve with Marvel today OriginsOfSiege_Previews3 Celebrate New Year's Eve Eve with Marvel today OriginsOfSiege_Preview4 Celebrate New Year's Eve Eve with Marvel today AvengersID_Back Celebrate New Year's Eve Eve with Marvel today AvengersID_Cap Celebrate New Year's Eve Eve with Marvel today AvengersID_SpiderWoman Celebrate New Year's Eve Eve with Marvel today Marvel2010_Calendar_Cover Celebrate New Year's Eve Eve with Marvel today

You may also like

Leave a Reply